Thumb Head Girl

Thumb Head Girl

with the gorgeous breasts,

I give you a thumbs up

more than the rest.

With your Jolie leg out

and your pink, plastic mane,

I want to nail you all night –

Thumb Head you drive me insane.

I got my thumb out right now,

I’m hitchin’ for a ride,

but you bow your head down:

Access Denied.

Oh Thumb Head Girl

with the gorgeous breasts,

you gave me a thumbs down

just like the rest.

But Thumb Head Girl,

Thumb Head Girl,

I still like you best.

One response to “Thumb Head Girl

  1. Again, liking this looking through the window of manufactured madness… Of goochie shoes and body ooze, synthetic lubes and plastic boobs, of all of these I would rather choose a little slice of nature…. Might like my Ballad of a reading club if you fancied a read from a slightly different perspective..

Leave a Reply

