O, I love you Ali.

O, Ali I love you.

I thought I’d marry you,

be with you and care for you

but you broke my heart in two.

Why do some people say

life is better off that way?

Being alone and being gay

is harder than alone and straight.

O, I love you Ali.

(Really thought I’d marry you.)

O, Ali I love you.

I thought I’d marry you

but you ripped my heart in two,

really thought I’d marry you…

Why do some people say

you’re better off alone and gay,

dirty stop outs play away

eating out new muff each day.

O, I love you Ali.

(But you broke my heart in two.)

O, Ali I love you.

I love your heart and arse and boobies too.

Really thought I’d marry you

but you ripped my heart in two…

One response to “O, I love you Ali.

Leave a Reply

